Listing View Calendar Calendar PDF

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Stagefrite

Twin Oaks presents

Stagefrite

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, February 24, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Fabulous BioTones

Twin Oaks presents

The Fabulous BioTones

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Monday, February 27, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Levi's Workshop

Twin Oaks presnets

Levi's Workshop

Special guest Daniel Castro

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The HOTS

Twin Oaks presents

The HOTS

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, March 3, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Sound of Ghosts

Twin Oaks presents

The Sound of Ghosts

Luke Erickson

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

David Thom Invitational Bluegrass Jam

Twin Oaks presents

David Thom Invitational Bluegrass Jam

Every 1st & 3rd Sunday !!

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Monday, March 6, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Monday, March 13, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Weekend at Bernie's

Twin Oaks presents

Weekend at Bernie's

Friday, March 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Dave M'ore

Twin Oaks presents

Dave M'ore

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

David Thom Invitational Bluegrass Jam

Twin Oaks presents

David Thom Invitational Bluegrass Jam

Every 1st & 3rd Sunday !!

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Monday, March 20, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Saffell

Twin Oaks presents

Saffell

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, March 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Kevin Russell and The Rhythm Rangers

Twin Oaks presents

Kevin Russell and The Rhythm Rangers

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Monday, March 27, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Melt

Twin Oaks presents

The Melt

Cabbagehead

Friday, March 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Flashbacks

Twin Oaks presents

The Flashbacks

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Monday, April 3, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Levi's Workshop

Twin Oaks presnets

Levi's Workshop

Special guest Mz Dee

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Frankie Bourne

Twin Oaks presents

Frankie Bourne

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Incidentals

Twin Oaks presents

The Incidentals

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Void Where Prohibited

Twin Oaks presents

Void Where Prohibited

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Derek Irving and His Combo

Twin Oaks presents

Derek Irving and His Combo

Bears Belly

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Miracle Mule

Twin Oaks presents

Miracle Mule

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Second Line

Twin Oaks presents

Second Line

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The B Sharp Band

Twin Oaks presents

The B Sharp Band

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Levi's Workshop

Twin Oaks presnets

Levi's Workshop

Special guest Taylor P. Collins

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Sean Carscadden Trio

Twin Oaks presents

The Sean Carscadden Trio

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Moonlight Rodeo

Twin Oaks presents

Moonlight Rodeo

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Train Wreck Junction

Twin Oaks presents

Train Wreck Junction

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Fontaine Classic

Twin Oaks presents

The Fontaine Classic

Domenic Bianco

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Domenic Bianco, The Fontaine Classic

Twin Oaks presents

Domenic Bianco

The Fontaine Classic

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

James Harman

Twin Oaks presents

James Harman

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Receders

Twin Oaks presents

The Receders

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Dirty Red Barn

Twin Oaks presents

Dirty Red Barn

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Third Rail Band

Twin Oaks presents

Third Rail Band

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Crazed

Twin Oaks Presents

Crazed

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, June 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Attila Viola and the Bakersfield Boys

Twin Oaks presents

Attila Viola and the Bakersfield Boys

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

All ticketed shows are standing-room only with limited seating, unless otherwise designated.