Search

Live Music at Twin Oak's Roadhouse

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

FREE every 2nd and 4th Monday

Monday, March 27, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Melt

Twin Oaks presents

The Melt

Cabbagehead

Friday, March 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Flashbacks

Twin Oaks presents

The Flashbacks

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - special guest John Akllair

Twin Oaks presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - special guest John Akllair

(special guest every 1st & 3rd monday)

Monday, April 3, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Levi's Workshop

Twin Oaks presnets

Levi's Workshop

Special guest Mz Dee

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Frankie Bourne

Twin Oaks presents

Frankie Bourne

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Incidentals

Twin Oaks presents

The Incidentals

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

FREE every 2nd and 4th Monday

Monday, April 10, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Country Line Dance

Twin Oaks presents

Country Line Dance

(2nd & 4th thursday)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Void Where Prohibited

Twin Oaks presents

Void Where Prohibited

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Derek Irving and His Combo

Twin Oaks presents

Derek Irving and His Combo

Bears Belly

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

Twin Oaks presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

with special guest TBA

Monday, April 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Miracle Mule

Twin Oaks presents

Miracle Mule

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Second Line

Twin Oaks presents

Second Line

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

FREE every 2nd and 4th Monday

Monday, April 24, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Country Line Dance

Twin Oaks presents

Country Line Dance

(2nd & 4th thursday)

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The B Sharp Band

Twin Oaks presents

The B Sharp Band

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, April 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

Twin Oaks presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

with special guest TBA

Monday, May 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Levi's Workshop

Twin Oaks presnets

Levi's Workshop

Special guest Taylor P. Collins

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Sean Carscadden Trio

Twin Oaks presents

The Sean Carscadden Trio

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Moonlight Rodeo

Twin Oaks presents

Moonlight Rodeo

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

FREE every 2nd and 4th Monday

Monday, May 8, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Country Line Dance

Twin Oaks presents

Country Line Dance

(2nd & 4th thursday)

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Train Wreck Junction

Twin Oaks presents

Train Wreck Junction

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Fontaine Classic

Twin Oaks presents

The Fontaine Classic

Domenic Bianco

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Domenic Bianco, The Fontaine Classic

Twin Oaks presents

Domenic Bianco

The Fontaine Classic

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

Twin Oaks presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

with special guest TBA

Monday, May 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

James Harman

Twin Oaks presents

James Harman

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Receders

Twin Oaks presents

The Receders

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

FREE every 2nd and 4th Monday

Monday, May 22, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Country Line Dance

Twin Oaks presents

Country Line Dance

(2nd & 4th thursday)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Dirty Red Barn

Twin Oaks presents

Dirty Red Barn

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, May 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Third Rail Band

Twin Oaks presents

Third Rail Band

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Crayzed

Twin Oaks Presents

Crayzed

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, June 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Attila Viola and the Bakersfield Boys

Twin Oaks presents

Attila Viola and the Bakersfield Boys

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

Twin Oaks presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

with special guest TBA

Monday, June 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Country Line Dance

Twin Oaks presents

Country Line Dance

(2nd & 4th thursday)

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Gentlemen Soldiers

Twin Oaks presents

The Gentlemen Soldiers

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, June 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Grain

Twin Oaks presents

The Grain

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

FREE every 2nd and 4th Monday

Monday, June 12, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Jones Gang

Twin Oaks presents

The Jones Gang

An Evening With 2 sets !

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

Twin Oaks presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam - Special Guest every 1st and 3rd Monday

with special guest TBA

Monday, June 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Country Line Dance

Twin Oaks presents

Country Line Dance

(2nd & 4th thursday)

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

Twin Oaks Roadhouse Presents

The Blues Defenders Pro Jam

FREE every 2nd and 4th Monday

Monday, June 26, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Open Mic Night w/ RoJo

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Anderson Ent presents

Karaoke night every Wednesday !!

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Bearcoon

Twin Oaks Roadhouse presents

Bearcoon

An Evening With 2 sets !

Friday, July 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free